Image Image Image Image Image

Licensing // Current Licensees

Current Licensees

Company Product/Service Category Links
1 Desperate Enterprises Metal Signs, Thermometers (Worldwide)  www.desperate.com
2 Blue Sky Stationary Products (USA & Canada)  www.blueskyimg.com
3 Coolhous Studio, LLC Anniversary Art Prints  www.coolhous.com
4 ACME Studio, Inc. Limited Edition Endless Summer 45th Anniversary Pen  www.acmestudio.com
5  Robert Allan Sportswear Resortwear including T-shirts, Sweatshirts, Tank Tops  www.robertallan.com
6  Hawaiian Island Creations (HIC) Collaboration T-shirts, Boards Trunks, Tank Tops  www.hicworldwide.com
7 San Marino Co., Ltd. Apparel (Japan), Retail Stores (Japan)  www.san-marino.co.jp
8 Dwindle Distribution
Skateboards  www.dwindle.com
9 Columbia Music Entertainment DVD Collection (Japan)  www.columbia.co.jp
10 Adrenaline Promotions Bicycle Jerseys, Socks (USA)  www.adrenalinepromotions.com
11 Mr. Hawaii Hawaiian Shirts (USA)  www.mrhawaii.com
12 Tropic Signs Apparel Towel Racks, Key Chain Holders, Clocks (USA)  www.tropicsigns.com
13 Inbloom Stickers Adhesive Decals & Stickers (North America)  www.inbloomstickers.com
14 Headline Entertainement Collaboration T-shirts w/ Jack-In-The-Box
15 Social Butterfly Designs Stationary  www.socialbutterflydesigns.com
16 HPI Emblem, Inc. Embroidered Patches  www.hpiemblem.com
17 Pyramid Posters Posters, Canvas Prints, Pins & Buttons (World)  www.pyramidposters.com
18 The Village Imports Toys & Jewelry (USA)  www.thevillageimports.com
19 Karl Strauss Brewing Beer (USA)  www.karlstrauss.com
20 Bruce McGaw Publishing Mini-Posters (USA)  www.bmcqaw.com
21 Malibu Shirts Apparel (Hawaii, USA)  www.malibushirts.com
22 Neptune Miniboards Handcrafted Mini-Surfboards (USA)  www.neptuneminiboards.com
23 New York Grapic Society Posters  www.nygs.com
24 Vintage Arte / Arte House Giclee Prints (Worldwide)  www.vintagearte.com
25 Endless Summer Beach House Bed & Breakfast (South Africa, Holland)  www.endlesssummerbeachhouse.co.za
26 Delphi (DCM) The Endless Summer DVD (HiDef), Germany, Austria, Switzerland  www.dcmworld.com
27 Kothai Bags Wallets  www.kothai.fr/en/
28 Orange Coast Winery Wine  www.orangecoastwinery.com
29 Mighty Fin Apparel  www.mightyfineinc.com
30 Orlando Convention & Tourists Bureau Trade Events, Promotional Campaigns  www.orlandoinfo.com
31 Wilson Sporting Goods Volleyballs  www.wilson.com
32 Capital Land Development (Pty) Ltd. Cafe, Restaurants, Bistros, Retail Stores (South Africa)  www.endlesssummercafe.com
33 Hugo Boss Collaboration T-shirts  www.hugoboss.de
34 Waterfront Grill, LLC Restaurant (Santa Barbara, California)  www.endlesssummerbarcafe.net
35 King Surf Hawaii Board Sports, incl. Surfboards & Bodyboards  www.kingsurfhawaii.com
36 Lucky Brand T-shirts, Sweatshirts, Caps  www.lucky.com
37 AVP Merchandise Collaboration (T-shirts, Posters)  www.avp.com
38 Premier Kites Kites, Windsocks
39 Ruby's Diner Restaurants  www.rubys.com
40 Beyond Home Entertainment DVD Collection (Australia & New Zealand)  www.beyondhomeentertainment.com.au
41 Life Gear Corporation Footwear (Japan)  www.lifegear.co.jp
42 Troy Lee Designs Motorcycle Helmets & Apparel  www.troyleedesigns.com
43 FremantleMedia Licensing Agent (Inspired by Endless Summer Restaurants)  www.fremantlemedia.com
44 Go Entertainment DVD Collection (United Kingdom)  www.goentertain.tv
45 V Cuffs Cuff Links  www.vcuffs.com
46 The Museum of Modern Art Poster  www.moma.org
47 Sign of the Times, Inc. Signs, Wall Decor
48 Freewaters, Inc. Footwear, including Beach Sandals  www.freewaters.com
49 Meissenberg Designs Vintage Signs  www.oldwoodsigns.com
50 GiftWorks Plus Custom Wooden Frames  www.giftworksplus.com
51 Belvedere Stationers Recycled Tote Bags www.belvederestationers.com
52 Lantern Press Canteens and Misc. Souvenirs www.lanternpress.com
53 Tiki Farm Specialty Tiki Mugs www.tikifarm.com
54 Sun and Fun Beach Chairs and Umbrellas
55 Iron & Resin Apparel www.ironandresin.com
56 Woodzee Sunglasses www.woodzee.com
57 Mostly Posters Posters www.mostlyposters.com
58 Jaco of America Novelty Items www.jacousa.com
59 LTV Importers Mousepads & Coozies www.ltvimports.com
60 Access Bag N Pack Backpacks & Duffles
61 SJT Enterprises Wooden Signs  http://stjent.pinnaclecart.com/index.php?p=home
62 Global Gifts and Novelties Souvenir Glasses  http://www.myglobalind.com/
63 Laser Gifts Engravable Gifts http://www.lasernation.com
64 Woodsnap Custom Wood Decor http://www.woodsnap.com
65 Grain & Barrel Spirits Spirits http://www.grainandbarrel.com
66 Sundance Properties T-Shirts and Totes
67 Laugh-O-Gram Children's Book(s)
68 Aquarius Ent. Misc. Souvenir Items
69 Aoede Watch Company Boutique Watches